Log in

Board of Directors 

Gretchen Beesing

Board Chair

CEO, Catalyst Miami

Myrna Sorona

Board Vice Chair

VP, Prospera

Ana Castilla 

Board Secretary

VP Community Development Manager, TD Bank

Maria Coto

Board Treasurer

Executive Director, Partners for Self-Employment

Elaine Black

CEO, Liberty City Revitalization Trust

Mary Ann Cruz

VP CRA Officer, Amerant Bank

Charles T. Dabney, Jr.

Miami Market Manager, South Florida Community Land Trust

Stephanye Johnson

Executive Director, Trinity Empowerment Consortium

Doug Mayer

President, Stone Soup Development Inc.

Valeria Perez-Ferreiro

VP Program Manager, Citi Community Development

Alexander Adams

Principal Planner, Miami-Dade County 

Brittany Morgan
Economic Resilience Director, The Miami Foundation

Maya Ragsdale

Executive Director, Beyond the Bars

Charlene van Dijk 
Miami-Dade County resident

Zaina Alsous Organizing Director, Miami Worker Center


Maybelyn RodrĂ­guez Laureano, MBA
Executive Director (she/her/ella)
LinkedIn | Twitter | Contact

Samuel Diller

Engagement Consultant (he/his)

LinkedIn | Twitter | Contact

South Florida Community Development Coalition

300 NW 12th Avenue

Miami, FL  33128

Office: (786) 237-2125


South Florida Community Development Coalition is a membership 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization established in 2007. ©Copyright 2022.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software